home
 / Streamline theme

Streamline 

Shopify Theme

Streamline is a premium Shopify theme, focused on the modern-day audience, streamlined for the best mobile shopping experience.

Price: USD $350
star
4.6 (35 reviews)
83% of users are very likely to recommend this theme.

Heycarson Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson. Get a Free Quote.

Heycarson  Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson.
Get a Free Quote.
Streamline Shopify theme reviews

Streamline theme 

by Archetype Themes

Likely to recommend:

Very Likely 83%

Overall satisfaction:

star4.6 (35 reviews)

Get this theme
Key features
expand or close features
  • checkHigh-volume stores
  • checkQuick setup
  • checkVisual storytelling
  • checkCart and checkout
  • checkMarketing and conversion
  • checkMerchandising
  • checkEditorial content
  • checkPhysical stores
  • checkFlash sales
Feature ratings
expand or close feature ratings
  • Ease of use
    star0 / 5
  • Support and documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Support & documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Design and functionality
    star0 / 5
  • Design & functionality
    star0 / 5
Reviewer sentiment
expand or close feature ratings

0 positive reviews

0 negative reviews

Filter reviews

filter reviews

Clear all filters

Zachary Shiffer

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
augury.shop
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Revenue range:
USD $500 - $10,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

UGURY LTD is an independent clothing and lifestyle brand, founded by Philadelphia based Art Director, Designer, and Artist—Zac Shiffer. In the midst of a global pandemic, the vision of AUGURY was born, upon the realization that life is unpredictable, fragile, and nothing is guaranteed. Due to his 18+ year career in the arts, all garments are designed by Zac, with a distinctly dark aesthetic, which his work is known for. Heavily inspired by theses of life, death, and rebirth, the brands focus is on clothing and accessories inspired by a mixture of heavy metal, tech, and gothic subcultures. This tendency has resulted in a unique aesthetic with a fascination for seeking out the beauty amongst the darker aspects of the human experience. The shop is doing okay, but trying to grow a larger following and work on a new drop.

Describe the experience

I love the modern aesthetic of the theme, the thumb menu on mobile, and large product images. I have modified some CSS styling myself to make subtle adjustments, like the container width to make it wider. I have not needed support yet, but I have noticed a small issue happening only on mobile:When loading a product after clicking the main image from my collection page, it will load the product page and information, but will not load the product image. This doesn’t happen every time, and it only happens on mobile. I would like a fix for this recurring, annoying issue. Everything else has been great!
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

The product images not loading after clicking the main product from the collections page I noted. This doesn’t happen all the time, and only happens on mobile. The collection page product images always come up, but the product page images do not sometimes. Refreshing won’t even fix it, I usually have to open a different product to fix it. Please look into this and give me a fix. Other than that, I have loved this theme.

David Phan

Posted: 1 month ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
tomatosharp.no
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Revenue range:
USD $500 - $10,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Neutral
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago

About the Shopify business

We started our «brick and mortar» knife sharpening business in 2020 out of a shed in the back of a garage. After about a year we decided to invest in a Shopify webshop and expanded our business nationwide with mail-in knife sharpening. Our target market is consumers and professional chefs, restaurants, kitchens etc. As of 2022 we started to sell sharpening stones, accessories for sharpening, as well as launched our very own leather strop for knife sharpening. Our plan is to expand our business into selling Japanese kitchen knives in 2023.

Describe the experience

The Streamline theme is very responsive, easy to use and aesthetically beautiful. We love the fact that it is a mobile first UI, as most of our traffic is on mobile, followed by desktop and tablet. The support articles have been informative, although it would not hurt to have a live chat support with a theme expert available. We are very satisfied with the theme but coming from a Wordpress site – we do sometimes feel the lack of customization (which is probably a Shopify limitation.) It would be nice to have an option to add more UX blocks or to have a dev. note on how to do this.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
3

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

Add live chat support, option to upgrade/update theme in a simple way. Add an option to have a traditional mobile navigation menu. Better support for customization and help to update the theme.

Georgii Nudgin

Posted: 1 month ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
voidshoes.com
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Revenue range:
USD $500 - $10,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 month ago

About the Shopify business

Void shoes is a brand that believes that you don’t have to choose between craftsmanship and innovation. We sell shoes that combine idea and comfort. Our target market - creative professionals ages 25 and up. We believe in conscious consumption. Each pair is handmade to order. We don’t want to overproduce and waste precious resources. Each model is here to stay, to last beyond the “season”. Everything you see on our website is available all year round.

Describe the experience

Overall I am happy with the theme. It was chosen because of its design and the fact that the mobile version in here seemed to be working the best out of all the other themes. Reviews also indicated that the mobile version is the strongest suit in this theme and since lots of our customers shop from their phones this was imperative. There's room for customization, which is nice. However, it would be nice in the future for the web version to separate the main and scroll menus, because we had to do it with the code. Also in the mobile version, the big button menu is great(for some) but it would be nice to have the option to customize its size, because we had to let go of "chat with us" icon since it wouldn't fit on a screen together.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 month ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

It would be great to have more flexibility in design. Choosing color, fond, location of certain elements. It would be nice to have direct links from the product to IG page, or IG store, or other social networks. So the customer could seamlessly move from our website to IG page, to see the styling ideas for products, etc.

Ana Alexandre

Posted: 1 month ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Using this theme:
1-6 months
Recommend this theme:
Neutral
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago

About the Shopify business

Incurable Collector was founded in 1984. We are located in the heart of The Beach at 1920 Queen St. East. Our love for art and design has established us as one of the leading full-service custom picture-framing companies in Canada. Our showroom showcases a vast and diverse in-stock selection of artwork, from offset printed posters and giclees' to limited edition prints, lithos, serigraphs, canvas, and some original artwork. We also offer authentic Indigenous art and giftware. We launched our Shopify in early 2021 through the Shop here program and have been working on it ever since. It has been a difficult process and we are still working on it and hope to finally get it right in 2023.

Describe the experience

We purchased the Streamline theme because we wanted to be able to control the design aspect of our site and due to it being more mobile-friendly. We love that Streamline allows us to do this, but unfortunately, find it a little difficult to implement some changes and find ourselves having to reach out to the Streamline theme to learn how. Fortunately, though we have had no problems receiving the help we need. The ability to add a photo with text and in different formats is great and the animation offered is a great addition to our site. All the built-in features are amazing but unless you are proficient with computers you may need assistance from their team.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
3
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

I wish the theme was easier to navigate or more information available on how to navigate. Instead, I need to contact the Streamline theme anytime I need help. The only advice I could give to the theme developer is to simplify the use of the theme for people that are still learning. Or perhaps have more help sections.

Ayanna Burke

Posted: 1 month ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
ayannamaria.com
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Revenue range:
USD $500 - $10,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Neutral
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago

About the Shopify business

The Shopify theme is being used for a women's clothing retail brand with a target market of women between ages 25 to 40. The brand launched two years ago and has taken off very well. The business uses Shopify for online sales but also POS functions for pop-up shops and events.

Describe the experience

The theme has been really easy to use so far. The design embedded in the theme makes it easy to present the brand in a chic and modern way. This has been best suited for our target market. I wish the theme had a few more customizable features but all in all it has been great.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 1 month ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
3
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
2
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
3

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

Overall, an improvement in the features that may be customized would be the best suggestion. Also if there were more tips offered on how to custom the coding in certain simple areas, that could make a big impact.

Hande Aykun

Posted: 1 month ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
kiklou.com
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Revenue range:
USD $500 - $10,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 month ago

About the Shopify business

Kiklou is a period underwear brand founded by women for all menstruating individuals. We design functional underwear by incorporating smart and innovative textiles, create products for a more comfortable and liberating period experience and for a more sustainable future.With Kiklou's tagline "Mind your period." at our minds and hearts, we strive to increase awareness on both the body and the environment, raise our voices to end the stigma around periods and invite our community to care for themselves and for the planet in a wholesome approach. Launched in 2021.

Describe the experience

The mobile-first, stylish and minimal design of our theme, Streamline, encompasses everything we've been looking for our brand. It was pretty easy to install. We use all of its features. We easily reach the theme team in case of any problem and they quickly respond with related solutions. Especially the placement of the menu button on the mobile is quite innovative and remarkable.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 month ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

The only thing I can think of is the theme updates. I wish the updates were much more automatic and easy. Thus, we can get the latest features much faster. Also, a newsletter regarding the updates, improvements and other news would be nice!
Stores using Streamline