home
 / Motion theme

Motion 

Shopify Theme

With its advanced functionality, the Motion Shopify theme can animate every part of a store, so that merchants can catch the customers’ attention to the fullest.

Price: USD $350
star
5.0 (3 reviews)
33% of users are very likely to recommend this theme.

Heycarson Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson. Get a Free Quote.

Heycarson  Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson.
Get a Free Quote.
Motion Shopify theme reviews

Motion theme 

by Archetype Themes

Likely to recommend:

Very Likely 33%

Overall satisfaction:

star5.0 (3 reviews)

Get this theme
Key features
expand or close features
  • checkHigh-volume stores
  • checkPhysical stores
  • checkVisual storytelling
  • checkCart and checkout
  • checkMarketing and conversion
  • checkMerchandising
  • checkQuick setup
Feature ratings
expand or close feature ratings
  • Ease of use
    star0 / 5
  • Support and documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Support & documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Design and functionality
    star0 / 5
  • Design & functionality
    star0 / 5
Reviewer sentiment
expand or close feature ratings

0 positive reviews

0 negative reviews

Filter reviews

filter reviews

Clear all filters

Matthew Meilahn

Posted: 1 year ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
gaspify.com
Using this theme:
1-6 months
Recommend this theme:
Neutral
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago

About the Shopify business

We modify existing themes but Motion is used internally for our agency website. Launched January 2021, targeted to Shopify storeowners, we get good reviews from visitors.

Describe the experience

Loved its many theme sections. Really suited for selling products but we modified theme elements to be universal. It's great for an agency but too slow for an online store imo.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago
We loved its use of animations though we still made changes to its internals to fit our brand.
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

RossAnne Gibson

Posted: 1 year ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
arabellababy.com
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Recommend this theme:
Neutral
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago

Describe the experience

The marketing agency I was working with at the time I started using Shopify chose the theme. I like it for the most part but would change how the variants are displayed. I recently paid a Shopify expert to write code to create the variants page how I want them.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Prashanth

Posted: 1 year ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
wearbriefly.com/
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago

Describe the experience

Not a big pro with websites yet, so cant really tell the nitty gritty details but this theme does the job perfectly well. Just what i was looking for.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 1 year ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4