home
 / Warehouse theme

Warehouse 

Shopify Theme

The Warehouse Shopify theme is ideal for promoting stores with a large number of products. It’s also a perfect choice for dropshipping stores.

Price: USD $320
star
4.8 (18 reviews)
100% of users are very likely to recommend this theme.

Heycarson Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson. Get a Free Quote.

Heycarson  Theme setups and customizations offered by HeyCarson.
Get a Free Quote.
Warehouse Shopify theme reviews

Warehouse theme 

by Maestrooo

Likely to recommend:

Very Likely 100%

Overall satisfaction:

star4.8 (18 reviews)

Get this theme
Key features
expand or close features
  • checkDropshippers
  • checkFlash sales
  • checkSelling internationally
  • checkCart and checkout
  • checkMarketing and conversion
  • checkMerchandising
  • checkHigh-volume stores
Feature ratings
expand or close feature ratings
  • Ease of use
    star0 / 5
  • Support and documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Support & documentation
    star0 / 5
  • Design and functionality
    star0 / 5
  • Design & functionality
    star0 / 5
Reviewer sentiment
expand or close feature ratings

0 positive reviews

0 negative reviews

Filter reviews

filter reviews

Clear all filters

Hannah Wolfinbarger

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
Designer
Theme used on:
sincerelyhers.com
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Revenue range:
Prefer not to say
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

Sincerely Hers is a Home and Giftware company that launched in 2020. The target audience is women 25-65 who are seeking simple and meaningful gifts that encourage time spent together with loved ones. We aim to target occasion based gifting and decor needs and create a seamless purchasing experience with guaranteed free shipping on all orders.

Describe the experience

This theme provides a great web building experience. Store speed is consistently good and the translation from backend to front end is seamless. The primary issue we keep encountering however is the lack of ability to add blocks to collection pages and product pages. Our business represents 12 brands currently with more to come, the ability to add more customizable pages (like the functionality of the home page) would be extremely beneficial. We have broken it down in a way that works for now, but more flexibility would be a huge benefit for our business structure.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

We currently have another store we manage under the theme Shapes, this theme gives the ability to add templates to the collection pages, product pages and pages etc. This allows for multiple customizable layouts and has helped us build out that website much deeper than we are able to with the Warehouse theme, this is the depth we hope to see from the Warehouse theme in the future.

Mohammad Tabish Siddiq

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
eCommerce Manager
Theme used on:
organicandreal.com/
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Revenue range:
USD $10,000 - $100,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

Organic & Real is one of the largest online platforms for Specialty products in the UAE. We cater to Certified Organic, Natural, Vegan, Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Keto and more. Headquartered in Dubai, UAE, our listing includes 6000+ products across multiple categories from 500+ brands. We work directly with local certified farms as well as local and international brands to house the widest range of products in the Healthy, Natural, Handmade, Plant-based and other Specialty food segments, all under one web umbrella, and delivered conveniently to your doorstep anywhere in the UAE.

Describe the experience

The home page structure is great for a multi-vendor website, also the mini add-to-cart is great, but the annoying thing is when a product is added to the card each time the mini cart pops up and blocks the whole screen which interrupts the customer to adding more products to the cart.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

There should be a Whatsapp group where each client had an account manager assigned by Warehouse. In this chat your client can put out his queries and other improvements which he wants to be developed in the theme. This also can be a paid feature.

Jeenfer Wilson

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
seed2plant.in
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Revenue range:
USD $10,000 - $100,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

We are using this theme on Seed2Plant. We sell gardening items on our store. The main products include grow bags, seeds, fertilizers, growth promoters, orchids, live plants and fruit plants. We have been in the business for 2+ years and have been using this theme and we are loving it so far.

Describe the experience

There are great customization options. I have made some code changes as well, but that is well incorporated too. Most of the changes I can make myself, even though I'm not a developer. This is the best advantage of this theme for me. Speed is also good.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

Thank you very much for the excellent theme. I have been using the theme for 2+ years and I don't have any complaint so far. I'm looking to upgrade to 2.0.

James Smeal

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
Hobbygames.co.nz
Using this theme:
6-12 months
Revenue range:
Prefer not to say
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

We sell board games, puzzles, and stem products. We launched 4 years ago and have been growing ever since. Our target market is generally families and hobby board gamers. The change to the warehouse then has allowed us to increase sales through ease of use of the website and ability to create separate specific home pages

Describe the experience

We have found Shopify easy to use and configure. We have found that there is plenty of documentation on setup and have never had issues finding answers. The Warehouse theme has plenty of built in options, and with the new filtering options we have been able to decrease the amount of apps we require.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
4
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
4

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

Better sorting options would remove the further need for extra apps, a method of pushing out of stock products to the end of a collection would be brilliant. Other than that we have found the theme well setup

Mark Knijnenburg

Posted: 2 days ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
madebyartisans.co.za
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Revenue range:
USD $10,000 - $100,000/mo
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago

About the Shopify business

We source and sell products made by local South African producers and artisans into the local market. We started the business at the beginning of the covid-19 pandemic to support producers who would be directly affected by the pandemic and our business grey from there. Besides the daily challenges with managing a new business, the Warehouse theme has given us a fantastic foundation on which we have grown.

Describe the experience

The Warehouse theme offers plenty of the box and is so well written that it's made it easy to customize ourselves too. We've managed to make changes ourselves which satisfy new requirements such as overlaying social proof logos which indicate membership of our local 'Proudly South African' initiative on our supplier page, amongst other things.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 2 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

The theme developer has been helpful when we've reached out for guidance on changes we have in mind, we can't think of anything which they need to change or improve at this point.

Abraham C

Posted: 3 days ago
Role:
Founder/Owner
Theme used on:
kitchway.co.uk/
Using this theme:
1-2 years
Recommend this theme:
Very likely
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 3 days ago

About the Shopify business

Kitchway is selling restaurant and catering supplies in the UK. The Warehouse theme has helped to modernize our website and make it more visually appealing. It's easy to navigate and has allowed us to showcase our products in a clean and professional way. It's also been great for mobile optimization which has helped to improve our online sales. Overall, we're very happy with the theme and would highly recommend it to other businesses.

Describe the experience

Things I love about the Warehouse theme: The clean and modern design helps to showcase our products in a professional way. The easy navigation makes it simple for customers to find what they're looking for. Mobile optimization which has helped to improve our online sales. The theme's support team has been helpful in addressing any issues or concerns we've had.
Overall satisfaction:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Posted: 3 days ago
Ease of use:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Support and documentation:
starstarstarstarstar
5
Design and functionality:
starstarstarstarstar
5

Feedback or suggestions for the theme developer

To enhance the website, you may consider adding a lookbook image gallery feature, which allows customers to view images of different products styled in different ways. Additionally, you may consider adding B2B options, such as bulk ordering and custom branding, which can be tailored to the needs of businesses. To improve the delivery experience for customers, you may consider adding a delivery cutoff time, which allows customers to place orders before a certain time to receive their items on the same day or the next day. Lastly, to improve the overall user experience, you may consider adding a filter option on custom pages, which allows customers to filter products based on their preferences and the content of the page they are viewing.